Jack Beale Mystery Series by KD Mason


The Jack Beale Mystery Series

Compelling stories of mystery, suspense and romance centered in the small coastal town of Rye Harbor, NH . . .

KD’s books are the perfect vacation reads, impossible to put down once begun, and they always leave you craving more.

KD Mason is a New Hampshire Seacoast author, known personally by the crew of Vintage Fish Company. Not only are they great reads but also local, one of our favorite things.

SKU: N/A Category:
Additional Information
Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Harbor Ice, Challenging Tides, Dangerous Shoals, Killer Run, Evil Intentions, Unexpected Catch

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jack Beale Mystery Series by KD Mason”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *